Home > Art, Artist, Cartoons, Comics, Drawing, Humor > Escaping Poetic Justice

Escaping Poetic Justice

I love the art of poetry. My problem, though, is that I sometime get lost in the imagery.

  1. June 9, 2010 at 9:01 am

    You did an awesome job integrating the poem in today’s strip. Hats off to you. Also, thanks for the link love.

    -Nicole

  2. June 9, 2010 at 9:51 am

    It was a joy and my pleasure, Nicole.
    Keep up the inspiring work!

  3. June 9, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Very clever integration of poem and illustration….very humorous!

    • June 9, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Hey Charles, good seeing you around blogerville.

  4. June 9, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Dradts!!! I was about to introduce you to a poem I wrote, called: Nothing To It!!! like a year before I went into traction and had all of my own teeth removed from my buttocks…But, it really was a simple daredevil stunt…believe me. If you would still like to try it…I’ll forward the instructions…as soon as I regain the use of both of my arms.

  5. Irene
    June 10, 2010 at 6:02 am

    This is so cool, integrating Nicole’s poetic text with Houdini in a comic strip.

  1. June 9, 2010 at 8:53 am
  2. June 9, 2010 at 8:57 am

Leave a Reply

