Home > Art, Artist, Books, Cartoons, Comics, Humor, Ideas, Silence > Whistle While You Work

Whistle While You Work

It seems my fingers have been causing me discomfort for some time now.

  1. Lacika
    June 30, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Have you tried putting your foot in your mouth?

    • June 30, 2010 at 8:21 am

      Oh, I’v been putting my foot in my mouth daily. Sadly, using my hand didn’t fare any better.

  2. June 30, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I just found out that I suck at wolf whistling… And now my fingers are wet… =]

  3. June 30, 2010 at 8:22 am

    It’s the gag reflex that got me…

  4. July 6, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I can’t do it either. I looked exactly like this except instead of the last frame, I ended up drooling and spitting. Cool blog!

    • July 6, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      Guess I’d rather drool than choke on my arm 🙂
      I’m thinking in tomorrow strip I’ll try something less dangerous, like skateboarding. One of my readers said he could teach anyone. Stay tooned!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

