Foot Fetish

Last night two things of interest took place. I watched The Wizard of Oz with Gilad and discovered a cool, off-the-wall comic strip. At the interest of time management I bring them both to you in one neat package.

  1. July 5, 2010 at 6:06 am

    Brilliant!!

    Now I need to get hold of a pair of those for my next session – the perfect escape from an awkward moment

    **there’s no place like home**
    **there’s no place like home**

    WG

  2. July 5, 2010 at 6:26 am

    Wounded Genius has decreed we should send “trafficky commenty goodness”

    I bring my traffic and goodness in the form of a one word comment. “Awesomeness”

    • July 5, 2010 at 6:31 am

      Why, thank you! It looks like today is shaping up to be one for playing footsies 🙂

      • July 5, 2010 at 6:32 am

        I do sense a running theme.. good work little feet! Awesomeness indeed!

  3. moreheads
    July 5, 2010 at 7:53 am

    What a brilliant way to wake up to a gray morning!
    Oz & therapy aren’t they just like milk and breakfast cereal? Yes, I believe so!
    Ravin

  4. Dora
    July 5, 2010 at 8:54 am

    I want some ruby slippers to get attention away from the rest of me!

  5. July 5, 2010 at 9:03 am

    Wonderful! 🙂

  6. Jules
    July 5, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Genius! Still laughing at how our therapists would respond to such footwear on the inside (best hope of a reaction on the outside would probably be a barely perceptible eyebrow raise)

  7. July 6, 2010 at 8:29 am

    i have to say i like what those leg conversations do between panels. enriching space! cool. hmmmm…. i have to try this:

    i won||der wh||at wo||uld hap||pen if… . . .nah. never mind.

  8. mentallygoingbackwards
    July 8, 2010 at 7:54 am

    haha thats sooo classy. i love it. I wish i had found these cartoons a loooooooong while ago. they are really brightening my day.

    • July 8, 2010 at 8:20 am

      Never too late for a good laugh! Glad you found me 🙂

  9. prozacville
    July 10, 2010 at 5:41 am

    If ever a pair of shoes could be called ‘demure’, it would be those in the final panel of your work.

    • July 10, 2010 at 6:04 am

      Ooh, I love that word, demure. Always reminds me of Demi Moore who’s anything but.

  1. July 11, 2010 at 3:46 am

Leave a Reply

