Home > Uncategorized > Behind the Green Screen

Behind the Green Screen

Sure, we can live without our illusions, but you call this living?

Man, so far I reluctantly had to disallow 3 comments referring to the title of this post, Behind the Green Screen, people somehow thinking (preposterous!) that it’s my salute to Behind the Green Door, some obscure movie I’ve never even heard of. Huh!

  1. Lacika
    July 12, 2010 at 8:12 am

    This reminds me the Bob Dylan song: “Just like a woman” –
    http://www.songfacts.com/detail.php?id=516

    here is another version http:
    //www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNePBiO8nVo

    Funny…

    • July 12, 2010 at 9:15 am

      I’m so dense this morning. I don’t get what this has to do with today’s comic, still I love the song (even though I prefer Dylan to the Manfred Mann’s version). Maybe another coffee will get me there.

  1. August 3, 2010 at 3:43 am

Leave a Reply

