Home > Art, Cartoons, Drawing, Humor, Travel > I Love the Smell of a New Car in the Morning

I Love the Smell of a New Car in the Morning

Driving is not a preferred activity for me. It’s a necessity I try to keep to a minimum, like going to sleep or breathing. But when I must get behind the wheel I like to do it in style. So baby, you can drive my car.

  1. July 13, 2010 at 3:46 am

    Brilliant!

    But Reudor, how are you going to fit in such a small car? Are you… shrinkering?

  2. July 13, 2010 at 5:00 am

    The world would be a safer place if I don’t fit into any car.
    Hmm, Shrinkering…Sounds like a spinoff in the making:the state of my brain!

  3. Lacika
    July 13, 2010 at 7:21 am

    You brought a wide smile to my face. By the way, talking about driving; have you ever noticed that anybody driving slower than you is an idiot and anybody driving faster is a maniac?

  4. July 13, 2010 at 7:31 am

    Share the smile 😉

    At least I’m a careful driver. I always honk the horn when I go through a red light.

  5. Lacika
    July 13, 2010 at 7:40 am

    You’re funny!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

