Hamlet Had it Easy

In previous segments I’ve suffered from scattered words, scattered thoughts, and more often than I care to remember, scattered vision. Now I’m delighted to welcome Scattered Rayn, a gifted writer, adventurer and artist.

Last time I was in Copenhagen it was raining. This time it’s Rayning. Huh!


  1. July 16, 2010 at 3:47 am

    Cooooool!
    Are you now “the naked cartoonist”?

    • July 16, 2010 at 5:42 am

      This has to be my 3rd or fourth time in the buff. I fear things are fast deteriorating around here.

  2. July 16, 2010 at 8:50 am

    bwahahahaha – too much goat on your mind i suspect. . . or may be Yorick… kings and jesters, we all return to the same natural state – eventually… right, foiled again! bwahahahahaha.

  3. Scattered Rayn
    July 24, 2010 at 7:55 am

    *chuckles* Thanks for the strip and the kind words 🙂 Sarcasm is the trademark of Danes I am told… looks like you’ve got me pegged pretty well LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

