Home > Art, Artist, Cartoons, Comics, Drawing, Ideas, philosophy > To Sleep, Perchance to Dream

To Sleep, Perchance to Dream

Since I mentioned Hamlet in yesterday’s title, I figured why not borrow from his famous “To be or not to be” speech,” for today’s title? After all, Thinkering is a soliloquy nearly every day and Shakespeare was the master of this style of discourse.

Done. I paid homage to the bard now back to bed.

  1. July 17, 2010 at 8:29 am

    bwahahaha – i like this triptych. must be a good dream, hunh?

    • July 17, 2010 at 10:14 am

      Let you know when I wake up…

  2. July 18, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Now THIS is by far my most favorite strip to date!

  3. July 18, 2010 at 7:33 am

    No surprise there, coming from the queen of the mundane Ennui-ed life 🙂

  4. July 18, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    Queen of my own domain…tread lightly all ye who enter here.
    I like!

  5. July 18, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Dude… I gotta pay better attention to the strip titles. Mentioned my fave play and I didn’t even notice! Bad English major, bad! *slaps own hand*

    • July 19, 2010 at 6:54 am

      For a self-proclaimed grammar Nazi who remembers and recites Shakespearean quotes to blatantly disregard a strip title – for shame!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

