Home > Art, Artist, Cartoons, Comics, Humor > Evacuation Complete

Evacuation Complete

  1. Gayatri
    July 24, 2010 at 7:39 am

    For sure, there does lie a problem with reality comics 😛

    • July 24, 2010 at 7:54 am

      Yes, it’s a curse 😮

  2. July 24, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    Fortunately, both of my characters are superglued to their seats… 😉

    • July 24, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Oy, could be a sticky (and messy) situation 😦

  3. Raul
    July 25, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Great…now I have to go to the bathroom. Wait…I just thought about this…he flushed but didn’t wash his hands… 🙂 or did he and that’s tomorrows comic?

  4. July 25, 2010 at 6:01 am

    Efficiency, my friend, is my motto – I can do it all with one flush! See my workout cartoon next.

  5. August 3, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    wait a minute. reality? where’s your cell phone?

    • August 3, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      Dang, got flashed again! (that actually happened to me twice)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

