Home > Art, Artist, Cartoons, Comics, Humor, Music, Pain, Talking > Adding Injury to Insult

Adding Injury to Insult

  1. July 28, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Funny One .. I like your blog, and sure will come back again.

    have a good day.

    • July 28, 2010 at 4:38 am

      Welcome! Looking forward to seeing you here 🙂

  2. July 28, 2010 at 4:52 am

    Hehehe should I call 911 for you?

    • July 28, 2010 at 4:59 am

      Or send one of your kitty cats to relieve me of my misery (your dog won’t do) 😉

      • July 29, 2010 at 5:36 am

        Hehe, funnily enough there was a tiger on the lose in SA this week, I think he read the comic strip and wanted to come visit you!! He jumped of the back of a truck, but they found him last night!!

  3. Gayatri
    July 28, 2010 at 6:15 am

    ur blog is breakfast i need,.. for a good day ahead 🙂

    • July 29, 2010 at 5:04 am

      Thanks Gayatri, I’ll be sure to add vitamins for a well balanced nutrition.

  4. Shreen Ayob
    July 28, 2010 at 8:20 am

    Thank you for cheering me up today, and I thought it was going to be a bad day. =)

    • July 29, 2010 at 5:06 am

      Just doing my job, ma’am! Begin everyday with a smile and it’ll be tough to remove it 🙂

  5. Raul
    July 28, 2010 at 9:15 am

    lol…nice one…but where’s the bam, boom, or pow…wait, I’m thinking of the old batman show.

  6. July 29, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Holy Blogpost, Raul, I didn’t think you were around for those old classics. Must be watching some Cartoon Network goodies 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

