Home > Art, Artist, Cartoons, Comics, desert, Drawing, Humor, Ideas, Thirst, Thoughts, water, Writing > You Never Miss the Water Till the Well Runs Dry

You Never Miss the Water Till the Well Runs Dry

My well overflows with ideas. My diminishing water is time.

  1. July 30, 2010 at 4:11 am

    It’s a tricky one isn’t it!
    I carry a moleskine round with me all the time to capture every little hint of an idea. I’m also amazed that you keep posting right through the weekend – that’s my best thinking time!

    But you always produce genius my friend!

    x

  2. July 30, 2010 at 4:29 am

    Much appreciated, especially coming from a genius, wounded or not.
    My life is becoming busy at the extreme and I may be cutting Saturdays off. I’ve been kind of hinting at it for a while.
    Keep up the awesome work!

  3. Raul
    July 30, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Really don’t know how you come up with this on a daily basis. I love being creative, but it seems it comes in waves and is far from limitless. How do you do it?

  4. July 30, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    Just cursed I guess 🙂
    I do get a continuous stream of ideas whether I want to or not. Wish I had the time to implement them all.

  5. Raul
    July 30, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Where can I buy this continuous stream and are there any discounts?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

